• Coating & Laminating

    Coating and laminating machines for paper, plastic and aluminium films and foils – high quality and efficient. 

  • Coating & Laminating

    Coating and laminating machines for paper, plastic and aluminium films and foils – high quality and efficient. 

//polytype

Ernst Meier
Head of Sales
Phone +41 26 426 12 55
Mobile +41 79 518 70 80
Fax +41 26 426 11 12
Email ernst.meier@remove-this.polytype.com

Reinhold Seher
Area Sales Manager
Phone +41 26 426 12 20
Mobile +41 79 251 90 94
Fax +41 26 426 11 12
Email reinhold.seher@remove-this.polytype.com

Thomas Aeby
Head of After Sales Service
Phone +41 26 426 12 72
Fax +41 26 426 18 77
Email thomas.aeby@remove-this.polytype.com

WIFAG-Polytype GmbH

Esa-Matti Aalto
Managing Director
Phone +49 40 890 96 122
Mobile +49 162 293 01 00
Fax +49 40 890 96 666
Email esa-matti.aalto@remove-this.wifag-polytype.de

Norbert Runn
Area Sales Manager
Phone +49 40 890 96 132
Mobile +49 162-293 01 09
Fax +49 40 890 96 666
Email norbert.runn@remove-this.wifag-polytype.de

wifag//polytype North America Coating & Laminating

Bill Smith
North America Coverting Manager
Phone +1 201 962 9572
Mobile +1 908 672 6028
Fax +1 201 962 9573
Email bill.smith@remove-this.polytype.com

Craig Simon
North American Sales Director
Phone+1 201 962 9596
Mobile +1 201 675 3301
Fax +1 201 962 9597
Email cs@remove-this.polytypeamerica.com