• Plastic Containers

    Decoration systems for plastic containers in (almost) all shapes and sizes – flexible and innovative.

  • Plastic Containers

    Decoration systems for plastic containers in (almost) all shapes and sizes – flexible and innovative.

//polytype

Daniel Wider
Head of BU Plastic Containers
Direct +41 26 426 13 23 
Mobile +41 79 301 00 81
Fax +41 26 426 11 12
daniel.wider@remove-this.polytype.com

Daniel Naef
Sales Manager & Market Development
Direct +41 26 426 13 28 
Mobile +41 79 262 33 92
Fax +41 26 426 11 12
daniel.naef@remove-this.polytype.com

Gabriel Paiva
Area Sales Manager
Direct +41 26 426 13 44
Mobile +41 79 874 18 41
Fax +41 26 426 11 12
gabriel.paiva@remove-this.polytype.com

Siegfried Joneleit
Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct  +41 26 426 13 30
Mobile  +41 78 897 30 99
Fax  +41 26 426 11 12
siegfried.joneleit@remove-this..polytype.com 

wifag//polytype ASIA PACIFIC

Jeff Rowe
CEO Polytype Asia Pacific 
Mobile +66 815301230
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 (up to 53) Ext.150
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
jeff.rowe@remove-this.polytype-th.com 

Rangson Rungnava
Sales Manager 
Phone: +66 38 98 90 45 (up to 53) Ext. 118
Mobile: +66 89 968 0025
Fax: +66 38 98 90 55 
rangson.rungnava@polytype-th.com 

wifag//polytype AMERICA

Felix Gomez
Sales Manager Cups and Tubes
Nafta and South America
Phone: 201-995-100 X307
Mobile: 201-314-3489
Fax: 201-995-1080 
fg@remove-this.polytypeamerica.com

Clay Oliff
Sales Manager Cups North America
Phone:  +1 201-995-1000 X568
Direct line:  +1 201-962-9568
Fax:  +1 201-995-1080
co@remove-this.polytypeamerica.com

Jason Turner
Sales Manager Tubes North America
Phone: +1 201-995-1000 X566
Mobile: +1 201-675-3351
Fax: +1 201-995-1080
jt@polytypeamerica.com

wifag//polytype SOUTH AMERICA

Fabio Argento
Managing Director
psa@remove-this.polytype.com

Michaela Essoe
Executive Assistant & Customer Services
michaela.essoe@polytype.com

Tel/Fax +55 11 4612-1118
Mobile +55 11 9836-3936