Representatives

North Africa

North Africa (Marocco, Tunesia, Algeria, Libya)

MHS France SA
8 Le Lot du Pré des Brosses
F-01320 Saint Nizler Le Désert

Phone: +33 (0)4 74 40 07 40
Fax: +33 (0)4 74 61 59 42
Mobile: +33 (0)6 70 48 29 44
claude.riss@mhs-france.fr
www.mhs-france.fr

Contact person: 
Claude Riss

EUROPE

IRAN

Dr. Max Balouchestani
OXIN

Apt. No. 7, 4th floor, No. 12
Dariush st, Beheshti Ave.
Phone: +98 21 44 78 38 79
Mobile: +98 921 296 78 51
m.balouchestani@yahoo.com

RUSSIA / CIS

Industrie-Kontor GmbH
Dieselstrasse 3
76316 Malsch/Germany

Phone: +49 724 67 00 40
Fax: +49 724 670 04 20
info@remove-this.industrie-kontor.com

Contact person: 
Albert Selensky (General Manager)

North America

Siegfried Christ
Sales Director, Mall + Herlan Germany
Phone direct +49 721 946 01 10
Mobile +49 160 9017 19 54
Fax +49 721 946 01 99
siegfried.christ@remove-this.mall-herlan.com

South America

BRAZIL

Contact person:
Mr. Fabio Argento

Camaño 3000, Pilar, Buenos Aires, Argentina. CP 1631

Cel phone: +54911 2279 2271
Fix Phone: +542304644091

fabio.argento@icloud.com

Asia

CHINA

Forda International Co. Ltd.
Unit B 14/F, Xin Ming Ge,
Sunhope Town Garden
Overseas Chinese Town
Shenzhen/China P.C. 518053

Phone: +86 755 26 93 88 92
Fax: +86 755 26 93 89 92

Contact person: 
Norman Chiu (Director)
Mobile: +86 139 23 41 36 62
nc_forda@remove-this.188.com

INDIA

Wifag-Polytype India Marketing Private Ltd.
304, IIIrd Floor, Tower A
The Ithum, Sector 62,
Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
INDIA

Contact person: 
Arvind Narang
Mobile +91 98 11 15 60 54
Direct +91 120 431 83 95O
Office +91 120 650 0935
arvind.narang@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com


 

JAPAN

Marubeni Techno-System Corp.
Ochanomizu-Kyoun Bldg.
2-2 Kanda-Surugadai Chiyoda-Ku
101-0062 Tokyo
Japan 

Phone: +81 3 52 83 12 06
Fax: +81 3 52 83 12 34

Contact person:
Mr. Kenichi Wakabayashi
Wakabayashi-K@remove-this.tec.marubeni.co.jp

THAILAND

Polytype Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.
Wellgrow Industrial Estate
77 Moo 9, Bangna- Trad Road
T. Bangwua, A. Bangpakong
Chachoengsao 24180/Thailand 

Phone: +66 38 98 90 45
Fax: +66 38 98 90 55

Contact person:
Yannick Schneider
Chief Operational Officer 
Mobile +66 84 561 5225
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 117
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
yannick.schneider@remove-this.polytype-th.com