• Plastic Containers

    Decoration systems for plastic containers in (almost) all shapes and sizes – flexible and innovative.

  • Plastic Containers

    Decoration systems for plastic containers in (almost) all shapes and sizes – flexible and innovative.

//polytype

Alain Berset
CEO
Direct +41 26 426 13 50
Mobile +41 79 833 83 46
alain.berset@remove-this.polytype.com

Jean-Marc Moriggia
Global Sales Director
Direct +41 26 426 13 20
Mobile +41 79 79 557 66 73
jeanmarc.moriggia@remove-this.polytype.com

Siegfried Joneleit
Sales Director Europe & Middle East
Direct  +41 26 426 13 30
Mobile  +41 78 897 30 99
siegfried.joneleit@remove-this..polytype.com 

Daniel Naef
Sales Director Asia
Direct +41 26 426 13 28 
Mobile +41 79 262 33 92
daniel.naef@remove-this.polytype.com

Gabriel Paiva
Sales Manager
Direct +41 26 426 13 44
Mobile +41 79 874 18 41
gabriel.paiva@remove-this.polytype.com

Norbert Hufnagl
Sales Manager
Direct +39 045 83 94 266
Mobile +43 664 52 69 955
norbert.hufnagl@remove-this.polytype.com

wifag//polytype ASIA

widfag//polytype ASIA PACIFIC

Marco Siege
Managing Director
Mobile +66 89 898 56 75
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 150
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
marco.siege@polytype-th.com

Yannick Schneider
Chief Operational Officer 
Mobile +66 84 561 5225
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 117
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
yannick.schneider@remove-this.polytype-th.com 

Daniel Naef
Sales Director Asia
Direct +41 26 426 13 28 
Mobile +41 79 262 33 92
daniel.naef@polytype.co

 

wifag//polytype INDIA

Praveen Bhatia
CEO & Member of the Board of Directors
praveen.bhatia@wifag-polytype.com
Mobile +91 981 0017112

Arvind Narang
COO
arvind.narang@wifag-polytype.com
Mobile +91 981 1156054

wifag//polytype AMERICA

Clay Oliff
Sales Director America
Phone: +1 201 995 1000 X568
Direct Line: +1 201 962 9568
Mobile: +1 201 675 3266
Fax: + 201 995 1080
co@remove-this.polytypeamerica.com

Felix Gomez
Sales Director America
Phone: +1 201-995-100 X307
Mobile: +1 201-314-3489
Fax: +1 201-995-1080
fg@polytypeamerica.com

Jeffrey W. Smith
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 201-962-9634
Mobile: +1 201-848-2782
Fax: +1 201-962 9635
js@polytypeamerica.com