• Plastic Tubes

    Printing systems for plastic tubes in all variations and up to nine colours – extremely fast and versatile.

  • Plastic Tubes

    Printing systems for plastic tubes in all variations and up to nine colours – extremely fast and versatile.

//polytype

Alain Berset
CEO
Direct  +41 26 426 13 50
Mobile  +41 79 833 83 46
alain.berset@remove-this.polytype.com

Jean-Marc Moriggia
Global Sales Director
Direct +41 26 426 13 20
Mobile +41 79 79 557 66 73
jeanmarc.moriggia@remove-this.polytype.com

Siegfried Joneleit
Sales Director Europe & Middle East
Direct  +41 26 426 13 30
Mobile  +41 78 897 30 99
siegfried.joneleit@remove-this.polytype.com 

Daniel Naef
Sales Director Asia
Direct +41 26 426 13 28
Mobile +41 79 262 33 92
daniel.naef@remove-this..polytype.com

Gabriel Paiva
Sales Manager
Direct +41 26 426 13 44
Mobile +41 79 874 18 41
gabriel.paiva@remove-this..polytype.com 

wifag//polytype ASIA

wifag//polytype ASIA PACIFIC


Marco Siege
Managing Director
Mobile +66 89 898 56 75
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 150
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
marco.siege@polytype-th.com

Yannick Schneider
Chief Operational Officer 
Mobile +66 84 561 5225
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 117
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
yannick.schneider@remove-this.polytype-th.com 

Daniel Naef
Sales Director Asia
Direct +41 26 426 13 28
Mobile +41 79 262 33 92
daniel.naef@remove-this..polytype.com

Rangson Rungnava
Area Sales Manager 
Phone +66 38 98 90 45 (up to 53) Ext. 118
Mobile +66 89 968 0025
Fax +66 38 98 90 55 
rangson.rungnava@remove-this.polytype-th.com 

 

wifag//polytype INDIA

Praveen Bhatia
CEO & Member of the Board of Directors
praveen.bhatia@wifag-polytype.in
Mobile +91 981 0017112

Arvind Narang
COO
arvind.narang@remove-this.wifag-polytype.in
Mobile +91 981 1156054

wifag//polytype America

Felix Gomez
Sales Director America
Phone: +1 201-995-100 X307
Mobile: +1 201-314-3489
Fax: +1 201-995-1080
fg@remove-this.polytypeamerica.com