• Printing Presses

    Rotation printing presses for newspapers and books – fast, very accurate and economical.

  • Printing Presses

    Rotation printing presses for newspapers and books – fast, very accurate and economical.

HOTLINE

Outside business hours
365/24h

+41 79 414 73 74

HELPDESK

Rolf Zwahlen
German - English - Norwegian
// +41 26 426 18 62
rolf.zwahlen@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com

Danilo Bonaventura
German - French - Italian - Spanish
// +41 26 426 18 60
danilo.bonaventura@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com

 

 

Spare parts service

Beat Methfessel
German - French - Italian - English
+41 26 426 18 72
beat.methfessel@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com

Manuela Lanthemann
German - French - English
+41 26 426 12 49
manuela.lanthemann@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com

 

 

Courses - Training

Urs Zwahlen
German - French - English
+41 26 426 18 59
urs.zwahlen@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com

HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Hugo Haymoz
German - French - English
+41 26 426 18 53
hugo.haymoz@remove-this.wifag-polytype.com